Eppendorf Productlaunch

Join us when we unveil the latest family member of the Eppendorf Bioprocess product family: Our next-generation bioprocess controller. Curious? Join one of the two sessions
  • 9 AM CET / 4 PM CST
  • 5 PM CET / 8 AM PST / 11 AM EST
The online event will take approximately 60 minutes. During the event, we will introduce our brand-new bioprocess controller and you will have the opportunity to see and learn more about it in the virtual showroom. You will be able to log in 15 minutes before the official start and are welcome to explore the virtual conference area, before joining us in the auditorium.

Already registered?
Click here to go to the online platform directly

We’re looking forward to meeting you at our online conference!
Register now:
First Name
*
Last Name
*
E-Mail
*
Password (min. 6 characters)
*
Job Title
*
Company
*
Country
*
Post Code
*
City
*

meetyoo General Terms and Conditions
*

Eppendorf Privacy Policy


* = Required

Your registration is being sent to our server.