Event starts in
06
Days
12
Hours
12
Min
12
Sec

Study in Germany – Virtual Fair

Follow-up event: Online Info Session “Student Talk”

Due to the great interest in our virtual fair Latin America, we would like to invite you to a great follow-up event.

On Saturday, June 6,
10 am – 12 pm Mexico City time
10 am – 12 pm Bogotá time
11 am – 1 pm Santiago de Chile time
12 pm – 2 pm Buenos Aires time

students from Latin America will report in our "Student Talk" on their study experiences in Germany.
  • How did the preparation look like?
  • How is student life in Germany?
  • Or how is German food?
Plus, you will have the possibility to ask your questions and revisit the university booths. You can log in with your virtual fair account here.
Register now:
Form of Addresse
First name
*
Last name
*
E-mail
*
Password (min. 6 characters)
*
I am a
*
I am looking for the following programmes or courses:
*
I am interested in the following subjects
*
My German language skills
*
How did you hear about the Virtual Fair?
*
General terms and conditions
*

* = Required

Your registration is being sent to our server.