Event starts in
06
Days
12
Hours
12
Min
12
Sec

Online Study in Holland fair

Target countries: India, Russia, South Africa, Turkey

Who: for all Master, Bachelor and PhD students who are interested in studying in Holland.

What: Online Study in Holland fair. Meet the representatives of Dutch higher education institutions to learn more about the English-taught study programmes they are offering. Drop by the virtual booths to have a chat, watch the videos and download the information materials. There is also a Study in Holland booth for all your general questions you might have about studying in Holland.

First name
*
Last name
*
E-mail
*
Password (min. 6 characters)
*
Country of residence
*
Nationality
*
Which level are you interested in?
Which field(s) are you interested in?
When do you plan to start studying abroad?
Where did you hear about the online fair?
General terms and conditions
*

* = Required

Your registration is being sent to our server.
Event starts in
00
Days
00
Hours
00
Min
00
Sec
When: Friday 25th September 2020

Time:
15.30 - 19.30 (CEST UTC+2 / Holland)
19.00 - 23.00 (India)
16.30 - 20.30 (Russia)
15.30 - 19.30 (South Africa)
16.30 - 20.30 (Turkey)
For the time in more countries, please visit https://bit.ly/online-sih-fair-september2020