Event starts in
06
Days
12
Hours
12
Min
12
Sec

Study in Holland - Virtual Fair

The Study in Holland - Virtual Fair is already over. A registration is no longer possible.

Your registration is being sent to our server.
Event starts in
00
Days
00
Hours
00
Min
00
Sec
When: Wednesday 18th November 2020

Time:
10.00 - 14.00 (Dutch time)
17.00 - 21.00 (China)
16.00 - 20.00 (Indonesia)
18.00 - 22.00 (South Korea)
16.00 - 20.00 (Vietnam)
For the time in more countries, please visit http://bit.ly/online-sih-fair-november2020